Michigan Nets

  • 6 Meter Nets
  • Grand Rapids 6 meter AM Net – Sunday 8 am local – 50.400 MHz
  • Kalamazoo 6 meter AM Net – Sunday 8 pm local – 50.400 MHz (K8BKB)
  • Kalamazoo 6 meter USB Net – Tuesday 9:00 pm local – 50.140 MHz (K8BKB)
  • Kalamazoo 6 meter AM Net -Tuesday 9:30 pm local – 50.400 MHz (K8BKB)
  • Great Lakes 6 meter USB Net – Saturday 8 pm local – 50.170 MHz (northern Ohio)
  • Cadillac 6 meter USB Net – Daily 7 pm local – 50.200 (rag chewing)

2 Meter Nets

  • Swidewinders around Michigan Net – Sunday 9:30 pm EST – 144.155 MHz (K8NFT – EN62xt, Holland, MI)
  • Southern Ohio Net – Monday 8:30pm EST – 144.252 MHz (K8TQK – EM89je)
  • Guelph, Ontario Net – Monday, Wed 9 pm EST – 144.245 MHz (VE3XTM – EN93)
  • Rochester, NY Net – Monday 9 pm EST – 144.260 MHz
  • Michigan Splatter Stik Net – Tues, Thurs – 20:30  – 144.210 MHz (KB8GOY) ???
  • Kalamazoo 2 meter USB Net – Tuesday 7 pm local – 144.222 MHz (K8BKB) ???
  • Kalamazoo 2 meter AM Net – Tuesday 8 pm local – 144.222 MHz (WJ8L)
  • WISCONSIN 144.240 Wed night NET – WB9LYH EN54 8 pm Central (9 pm Eastern) year around
  • CHICAGO 144.220 Thursday night Q5 NET – N9JBW EN61  7 pm Central (8 pm Eastern)
  • CHICAGO-OHIO 144.215 Friday night NET – KD8IME EN71  7 pm Central (8 pm Eastern)